Collection: FFP2 mask Belgium - Buy your FFP2 masks delivered in Belgium now

We deliver your FFP2 masks in Belgium from € 5.90 and the delivery is free from € 499. Several transport services are available depending on your preference and the quantity of Belgium FFP2 Mask ordered. Our FFP2 masks are not made in Belgium.

The FFP2 filter mask is one of the masks recommended for use in protective measures against the coronavirus. The filtration capacity of some masks is indeed undermined by the new variants of Covid-19. The respiratory mask then meets the users' needs for optimal protection.

FFP2 mask: presentation

The FFP2 mask (Filtering Face Piece of category 2) is a disposable protective mask which meets the European standard NF EN 149. This accessory has a filtration device (valve or valve) and a mainly white face piece . The FFP2 Belgium mask is recognizable by its shape. It can then appear in the shell or with a duckbill. Some models are pleated. In addition, you will notice the presence of white or blue rubber bands that support its wearing.

The strengths of the FFP2 mask

The Belgian FFP2 mask has been designed to limit the spread of viruses transmissible by the respiratory route. As a result, it filters almost all the biological agents at risk. It then protects the wearer from possible droplet contamination. The respiratory mask filters aerosols by over 90% with an average size of 0.6 µm.

The use of the Belgium FFP2 mask is ideal for people likely to come into contact with sick people or people carrying the virus. This device is therefore the most suitable for the protection of health personnel, teachers, restaurateurs ... This type of mask can be used for 4 to 8 hours per day.

However, you must take precautions to maximize its effectiveness. Before and after use, the user should wash their hands thoroughly with soap and water. When the mask gets wet, it's good to throw it away and replace it with a new one. In addition, the mask must be well worn. When you put it on, make sure it covers your nose all the way to your chin.

The weak points of the Belgian FFP2 mask

The respiratory protection mask is effective with many advantages. However, it should be noted that this mask does not provide protection against vapors and gases. A second drawback is that it is not reusable. 

Does the Belgium FFP2 mask protect against SARS-type epidemics?

With its high filtration rate, the use of the FFP2 Belgium mask allows you to avoid inhalation of particles. The device is used to limit contamination by pathological agents. Therefore, it is effective against influenza virus, influenza B virus, SARS-CoV-2 and severe acute respiratory syndrome virus (SARS). In addition, it has a high level of waterproofing.

How to choose the right FFP2 mask

Some people market counterfeit FFP2 masks. Fortunately, there are some simple and effective ways to choose the best quality respirator masks.

Marking

First of all, you have to make sure that your future mask has the CE mark in front of which must be the four-digit number of the mentioned body. Also make sure that the mask is marked "EN 149: 2001" and "FFP2". Authorized sellers provide copies of the declaration of conformity provided on their products. Of course, we can provide you with this certificate on request.

All our Belgian FFP2 Mask, although manufactured in China, have been certified by an organization approved by the European Commission and comply with the above standards.

Sealing

Water resistance is also a parameter to consider. Indeed, a quality FFP2 Belgium mask must be more rigid than surgical masks in order to better protect you.

All in all, the Belgium FFP2 mask is one of the best devices to protect you against the transmission of epidemics such as the coronavirus. However, you must consider a few criteria to choose it well.

2 products
  • 100 FFP2 masks
    100 Masques de Protection FFP2 - Masque FFP2
    Regular price
    59,90 €
    Sale price
    59,90 €
    Regular price
    79,90 €
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 200 FFP2 masks
    200 Masques de Protection FFP2 - Masque FFP2
    Regular price
    99,90 €
    Sale price
    99,90 €
    Regular price
    159,90 €
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Collection: Masque FFP2 Belgique - Achetez vos masques FFP2 livrés en Belgique dès maintenant

Nous livrons vos masques FFP2 en Belgique à partir de à partir de 5.90€ et la livraison est gratuite à partir de 499€. Plusieurs services de transport sont disponible selon vos préférence et la quantité de Masque FFP2 Belgique commandé. Nos masques FFP2 ne sont pas fabriqués en Belgique.

Le masque filtrant FFP2 fait partie des masques conseillés à l’utilisation dans les mesures de protection contre le coronavirus. La capacité de filtration de certains masques est en effet mise à mal par les nouveaux variantes de la Covid-19. Le masque respiratoire vient alors répondre aux besoins de protection optimale des utilisateurs.

Masque FFP2 : présentation

Le masque FFP2 (Filtering Face Piece de catégorie 2) est un masque de protection jetable qui répond à la norme européenne NF EN 149. Cet accessoire est doté d’un dispositif de filtration (valve ou soupape) et d’une pièce faciale principalement blanche. Le masque FFP2 Belgique est reconnaissable à sa forme. Il peut alors se présenter en coque ou avec un bec de canard. Certains modèles sont à plis. De plus, vous remarquerez la présence d’élastiques de couleur blanche ou bleue qui soutiennent son port.

Les points forts du masque FFP2

Le masque FFP2 Belgique a été conçu dans le but de limiter la propagation des virus transmissibles par voie respiratoire. De ce fait, il permet de filtrer presque toutes les agents biologiques à risque. Il préserve alors son porteur d’une éventuelle contamination par gouttelettes. Le masque respiratoire filtre à plus de 90% les aérosols avec une taille moyenne de 0.6 um.

L’utilisation du masque FFP2 Belgique est idéale pour les personnes susceptibles d’entrée en contact avec des malades ou des personnes porteuses du virus. Ce dispositif est donc le plus adapté à la protection du personnel de santé, des enseignants, des restaurateurs... Ce type de masque est utilisable pendant 4 à 8h par jour.

Vous devez néanmoins prendre des précautions pour maximiser son efficacité. Avant et après son utilisation, l’utilisateur doit se laver rigoureusement les mains à l’eau et au savon. Lorsque le masque est mouillé, il est serein de le jeter et de le remplacer par un nouveau. Par ailleurs, le masque doit être bien porté. Lorsque vous le mettez, veillez à ce qu’il couvre entièrement votre nez jusqu’au menton.

Les points faibles du masque FFP2 Belgique

Le masque de protection respiratoire est efficace avec de nombreux avantages. Toutefois, il faut préciser que ce masque n’assure pas de protection contre les vapeurs et les gaz. Un deuxième inconvénient est qu'il n’est pas réutilisable. 

Le masque FFP2 Belgique protège-t-il des épidémies de type SRAS ?

Avec son taux de filtration élevé, l’utilisation du masque FFP2 Belgique vous permet d’éviter l’inhalation de particules. Le dispositif sert à limiter la contamination par des agents pathologiques. De ce fait, il est efficace contre le virus de la grippe, l’influenzavirus B, le SARS-CoV-2 et le virus du syndrome respiratoire aigu sévère (SRAS). De plus, son niveau d’étanchéité est élevé.

Comment bien choisir son masque FFP2

Certaines personnes mettent sur le marché des masques FFP2 contrefaits. Heureusement, il existe des méthodes simples et efficaces qui permettent de choisir des masques respiratoires de qualité optimale.

Le marquage

Tout d’abord, vous devez vous assurer que votre futur masque est doté du marquage CE devant lequel doit se trouver le numéro à quatre chiffres de l’organisme mentionné. Assurez-vous également que le masque porte les mentions « EN 149 : 2001 » et « FFP2 ». Les vendeurs agréés fournissent des copies de déclaration de conformité fournies sur leurs produits. Bien entendu, nous pouvons vous fournir ce certificat sur simple demande.

Tous nos Masque FFP2 Belgique, bien que fabriqué en Chine, ont été certifié par un organisme agrée par la Commission Européenne et sont conformes aux normes ci-dessus.

L’étanchéité

L’étanchéité est également un paramètre à considérer. En effet, un masque FFP2 Belgique de qualité doit être plus rigide que les masques chirurgicaux afin de mieux vous protéger.

Somme toute, le masque FFP2 Belgique est l’un des meilleurs dispositifs pour vous protéger contre la transmission des épidémies comme celle du coronavirus. Vous devez cependant considérer quelques critères pour bien le choisir.

2 produits
  • 100 Masques FFP2
    100 Masques de Protection FFP2 - Masque FFP2
    Prix normal
    64,90 €
    Prix réduit
    64,90 €
    Prix normal
    79,90 €
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • 200 Masques FFP2
    200 Masques de Protection FFP2 - Masque FFP2
    Prix normal
    109,90 €
    Prix réduit
    109,90 €
    Prix normal
    159,90 €
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé